Shopping Cart

Queen Naija Official Shop

After The Butterflies – Digital EP (Edited)

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Queen Naija’s new EP After the Butterflies, is her first project release since her debut album “misunderstood” in 2020. The project is a vulnerable and real exploration of Queen tackling the myriad of emotions, phases, and trials that come with navigating a romantic relationship and what happens “after the butterflies”.

1. Fading Away
2. Self Love
3. One of them Days ft. Monica – Primary
4. Truth Is
5. Another Me
6. Words of Affirmation
7. Taboo ft. Eric Bellinger
8. All or Nothing ft. Ella Mai
9. No Fake Love ft. NBA Youngboy
10. Soul-Tied

Limit of 1 per customer.